Anchor Investment Management Ltd
42 Reid Street
7th Floor
Hamilton HM 12
Bermuda

Tel: (441) 296 3515


Anchor Brochure



High Quality Income
Portfolio Brochure

Contact Information

Anchor Investment Management Ltd. is located in Hamilton, Bermuda.

Office:
42 Reid Street
7th Floor
Hamilton HM 12
Bermuda

 

Mail:
Suite 767
48 Par-la-Ville Road
Hamilton HM11
Bermuda

Email: info@anchor.bm

Individual emails may be sent to:

Jeffrey Brewer

JBrewer@anchor.bm

 

Mark Haugen

mhaugen@anchor.bm

Nathan Kowalski

nkowalski@anchor.bm

 

Stephanie Hawke

shawke@anchor.bm

Dr. Gerd P. Balon

gbalon@anchor.bm

 

Damian Palanyandi

dpalanyandi@anchor.bm

Timothy Brewer

tbrewer@anchor.bm

   

Tel: +441-296-3515 Fax: +441-296-3513

How to find us